STRO! Susan Stroman: A Celebration | Annual Gala

Honoring Susan Stroman
Hosted by Nathan Lane & Matthew Broderick
Featuring performances/tributes by Fred Applegate, Gary Beach, Jimmy Borstelmann, Josh Breckenridge, Matthew Broderick, Angie Canuel, Derek Cobey, Tome Cousin, Veanne Cox, Brandon Victor Dixon, Pascale Faye, Kathy Fitzgerald, Christopher Flaim, Boyd Gaines, Steve Geary, Nina Goldman, James Gray, Jeremy Gumbs, Peter Gregus, Joshua Henry, Rodney Hicks, Sean Martin Hingston, Stacey Todd Holt, Shauna Hoskins, Angelique Ilo, Kendrick Jones, Kimberly Jones, Amanda Kloots-Larsen, Keith Kuhl, Naomi Kukuk, James T. Lane, Nathan Lane, Kevin Lignon, Rebecca Luker, Peter Marinos, Stephanie Michels, Mayumi Miguel, James Moye, Debra Monk, Clinton Roane, Jason Patrick Sands, Eric Santagata, Leeanna Smith, Scott Taylor, Rocker Verristique, Wendy Waring, Sharon Washington, Christian Dante White, Karen Ziemba, Leigh Zimmerman
At The Millenium Broadway Hotel
February 28, 2011

The Annual Gala is Vineyard Theatre’s largest fundraising event each year. Proceeds from the event support The Vineyard’s productions and programs. Attendees include an eclectic mix of artists, producers and professionals.